Tonbridge River Trips

Join Simon on a programme of Dawn Chorus & Bat Evening boat trips aboard the Tonbridge River Trips.  To book a place, please book contact Tonbridge River Trips at info@tonbridgerivertrips.co.uk…

Tue 17th April – Up-river Dawn Chorus: 05.15 – 1 space
Sat 28th April – Up-river Dawn Chorus: 04.45 – FULL
Mon 30th April – Down-river Dawn Chorus: 04.30 – 4 spaces
Sat 19th May – Up-river Dawn Chorus: 04.00 – 8 spaces

Fri 1st Jun – Bat Evening Trip: 21.00 – FULL
Tue 5th  Jun – Bat Evening Trip: 21.00 – FULL
Fri 8th Jun – Bat Evening Trip: 21.15 – FULL

Tue 19th Jun – Down River Wildlife Trip: 18.30 – FULL
Fri 22nd Jun – Bat Evening Trip: 21.30 – FULL
Mon 9th Jul – Bat Evening Trip: 21.30 – 6 spaces
Sat 21st Jul – Down River Wildlife Trip: 18.30 – 1 space
Sun 22nd Jul – Bat Evening Trip: 21.00 – FULL
Thu 9th Aug – Bat Evening Trip: 20.30 – 2 spaces
Mon 13th Aug – Bat Evening Trip: 20.30 – 5 spaces
Sat 8th Sep – Bat Evening Trip: 19.30 – FULL
Sun 9th Sep – Bat Evening Trip: 19.30 – FULL
Mon 17th Sep – Bat Evening Trip: 19.00 – FULL

Dungeness Sea Safari’s

Join Simon for the ultimate Dungeness experience for a private pelagic into the English Channel and for a chance to view the famous Dungeness Peninsula from the sea.  A variety of seabirds can be enjoyed, Grey and Harbour Seals can be seen, and Harbour Porpoises are a regular sight.

2018 trips to be announced shortly…